Contacts for Retail, Trade & Merchants

Centralised Sales Office: 01622 790011

Alternatively you can contact us by fax: 01622 79 00 22
or email sales@qualitex.co.uk

Whilst we are happy to assist with any enquiry, our route to market is through Bathroom Showrooms and Plumbing Merchants.
You can locate your nearest displaying outlet within our Showroom section above from whom any of our products can be purchased.
 

Customer Service Team

David Elcomb
David Elcomb
Customer Service Director

david.elcomb@qualitex.co.uk
Sean Hendry
Sean Hendry

Customer Service Assistant

sean.hendry@qualitex.co.uk
   

 

devider

Sales, Operations & Administration Team

Graeme Andrews
Graeme Andrews
Business Development Director

graeme.andrews@qualitex.co.uk

Justin Hammond
Sales Office Manager

justin.hammond@qualitex.co.uk
Janine Harris
Janine Harris
Marketing Manager

janine.harris@qualitex.co.uk

                     
       

devider

Sales Directors

Steve Lloyd
Steve Lloyd
Regional Sales Director

steve.lloyd@qualitex.co.uk
Scott Andrews
Scott Andrews
Regional Sales Director

scott.andrews@qualitex.co.uk
   

 

devider

 

QX Southern & Western Region:

Units 3A & 3B
Deacon Trading Estate
Aylesford
Maidstone
Kent
ME20 7SP - map

 

 

 

South East


 

 

 

devider

 

QX Northern Region:
including Scotland, N.Ireland & Wales

Units 1A & B
Oddicroft Lane
Sutton-in-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 5FS - map

 

Northern
   

 
 

 

   
     

 

devider

 


Qualitex Supplies Ltd. Registered in England.
Registered Address: Unit 3b Deacon Trading Estate, Aylesford, Maidstone, Kent, ME20 7SP
Registered Number: 2555629  VAT Ref Number: 573562032

Contact US: Contacts for Retail, Trade & Merchants Centralised Sales Office: 01622 790011 Alternatively you can contact us by fax: 01622 79 00 22 or email sales@qualitex.co.uk Whilst we are happy to assist with any enquiry, our route to market is through bathroom showrooms and plumbing merchants. You can locate your nearest displaying outlet within our Showroom secton above from whom any of our products can be purchased.